Testimonials

Omega1

With great respect and appreciation I am writing to thank you and your staff for providing me a fantastic service and product.

My experience with replacing my counter top was beyond expectation; from your prompt response to my first call, through estimate, recommendations and work completion. What I thought would be a nightmare turned out to be a pleasant surprise as far as smooth process and affordable expense. I also would like to convey my two clients’ thanks and appreciation for their experience with Granite Omega1. I would definitely recommend your product and services to my family, friends, colleagues and clients in my real estate field. I am enjoying my new counter tops tremendously; thanks again for a great job

---Bracha B. Sokolic

I just wanted to thank you and your staff for the excellent work and customer service.
This was truly a pleasant experience from start to finish. I will definitely recommend anyone that's not only seeking a great deal on a new counter top, but quality service to Omega 1. Thanks again!
---Darren Dancil

Omega1  provided Granite countertops in my 108 unit Topaz Townhome Community in Dallas, Texas.

So when I wanted to renovate my personal home in Atlanta they were the logical choice. They helped with the design, gave me a price that made it a “ great value”, showed up when scheduled and completed on time. I only wish I had found Omega1  earlier, for my Condominium Communities.
---Ron Lozoff

Omega1
Once I made the decision to replace my countertops, I began to the research companies offering this service. I feel fortunate to have found Omega1  Granite & Marble. I received a quote the very same day along with pictures of their work. I was impressed with the prompt response of this company as compared to others. Their prices were most competitive and the free sink offer was attractive. This made the whole remodel affordable.

The owner, Mr. Eitan , came out as scheduled to take the exact measurements and kept me informed throughout each step of the process. The installation took place when scheduled. The installers were diligent in their task and worked well together to complete the job. They even cleaned up afterwards which was a big plus in my book.

The finished product looks fantastic. I am more than pleased with my new countertops and the experience of working with such a pleasant team of people. Would I recommend Omega to my friends? Definitely…..
---Sandra Jordan

Omega1
We had a wonderful experience with Omega1  Granite and Marble. Our beautiful new granite counters were installed less than one week after we signed our contract. Along with a beautiful product, Eitan and his crew did a wonderful job with the installation and provide excellent customer service.
---Jessica Provost

Omega1
It has been a pleasure working with you and your company on the installation of the granite countertop in our home. As you know, I did a lot of investigation online before going with your company. I was very fortunate to find a person who offered very good pricing as well as outstanding customer service. Customer service is a rare commodity these days. Thank you so much for the outstanding professional job. I would highly recommend you to anyone who is looking for a company that offers competitive pricing, an outstanding installation and friendly knowledgeable sales and installation staff.
---Larry

Omega1
Mr. Eitan , As you know my kitchen granite counter tops and bath marble tops were installed on Tue. the 9th. I am very happy with the new look in my kitchen and baths. From the time I first talked with you until the job was finished everything went very smooth and if I ever have need of counter tops again I will want you to do the job for me. If you want to use me as a reference to possible buyers you are welcome to do so.

THANKS AGAIN,
---Jim MCClure

Granite Omega1

Attached 155 Kudzu reviews

Explore 

Omega1 Inc

5 star rating 155 Reviews

(404) 247-3324 Website

WRITE A REVIEW

589 South Atlanta Street, Roswell, GA 30075

 


  • MCPark




    Reviews: 1

    Omega delivers it all!High quality, fast, and affordably priced: it is normally joked that you must pick two of the three. However, our experience with Omega1 and Eitan proved the old adage wrong. And, he delivered all three with honesty and integrity. Eitan has been the only contractor in our entire remodel experience (and increasingly just in business) that did exactly what he said he was going to do, when he said he was going to do it. He was meticulous in communication, preventing any misunderstandings, and accommodating when arranging install schedules. The crew drove 150+ miles to do our measure and install. They were all professional, polite and efficient at executing the job. Very important to us, they took care not to damage anything around them, clean up, protect our stone for the remaining work in the remodel, and simply showed a respect and pride for quality. How refreshing! Eitan supported me during the stone selection process, even after changing my stones multiple times! While I may have had a hard time narrowing down the beautiful stones, I did not struggle with the decision to hire Omega1. We knew he was our guy after the first phone call. If you're on the fence, get off and get started with Omega1. If you're in analysis paralysis, stop thinking about it and go with Eitan. You will not regret it.

    PROJECT DETAILSKitchen, master bath, two baths and bar.
    AREA Cullman, AL
    COST $5,000 - $9,999
    Posted: 11/15/2018  •  Link to this review

    WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
     
    (0)  (0)

  • mikevera




    Reviews: 1

    Well Worth the Wait!!!!


  • Like most families our kitchen is the heartbeat of the house so making sure that it's a beautiful place to congregate we designed everything around the Granite. My wife and I had been saving money for a few years to redo our kitchen and we found Omega1 for our granite. The process was seamless and the ENTIRE team was very professional. We had an amazing customer experience from the 1st call with Eitan to the final instillation crew. The inventory and price point is reasonable and fair. Omega1 will be my first recommendation to all my friends and family.

    Posted: 6/06/2018  •  Link to this review

    WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
     
    (0)  (0)

  • 11sophie




    Reviews: 1

    Homeowner



  • Our countertops are beautiful! What a wonderful experience! Eitan did amazing job helping me decide on color and had my best interest at heart throughout the entire process that went exceptionally well! The work crew that came out to install did a fantastic job with the entire process. I would highly recommend these guys if you are in market for new countertop. Jill Dobson

    PROJECT DETAILSOmega1 came out and installed new granite countertops in our home that we built 12 years ago.
    AREA Cartersville, GA
    COST $3,000 - $4,999
    DATE April 2018
    Posted: 4/18/2018  •  Link to this review

    WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
     
    (0)  (0)

  • CDakota




    Reviews: 1

    Great Customer ServiceEitan was super attentive and patient throughout the entire process. We got quotes from other large local providers but Omega1's prices were far lower. With pictures of numerous granite on their website along with the prices, it was easy to figure out approximate cost which made the entire sales experience efficient. Our install was about 110 miles outside of Atlanta and he was able to work us in despite the distance. We made some last minute changes to our cabinet after the initial measurements and they came out a second time to re-measure the job. He was very accommodating and worked around our renovation schedule which ran longer than expected.

    PROJECT DETAILSAREA Sparta, GA
    COST $3,000 - $4,999
    DATE March 2018
    Posted: 4/08/2018  •  Link to this review

    WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
     
    (0)  (0)

  • momo5112




    Reviews: 1

    Best Prices, Quality and Services By FAR


  • Trying to find an honest company with affordable prices and good quality was like looking for a needle in a haystack. After about 4 months of searching for affordable prices and a good quality product, I had several estimates from other companies for Quartz and Granite. I almost gave up my search, that is; until I found Granite Omega 1 on Google. On their easy to follow website, you can see their specials and most pricing. Eitan reassured me that our search was over because Granite Omega 1 had the best pricing and quality out there. Eitan took control of our project in a most comforting way. He sent us to the Buford, GA location, to choose our slab for Quartz. Based on our approximate measurements, and the Quartz I chose on their website, Eitan gave me a ball park price for the project and explained the process before we went to Buford. I felt rich upon entering the building. It was plush with the nicest support staff. I had never been to plush in-door location before to look at slabs. We now have Hawthorn Quartz in our kitchen and we couldn't be happier. Finding Granite Omega 1 was truly a blessing and the owner Eitan was a Godsend. We didn't have to settle for Granite (at Quartz prices); it feels like the opposite, (we got Quartz at Granite prices and my husband, son and I are so very happy and truly blessed to have found Granite Omega 1, and Eitan/owner.GRANITE OMEGA 1. GRANITE OMEGA 1 IS THE BEST COMPANY YOU WILL FIND BY FAR!!!

    PROJECT DETAILSRemoved counter tops in small L-shaped kitchen and installed Hawthorn Quartz. Recommended, built and installed platform in arch opening over sink area that can now be used to serve from. Cut holes for faucets and installed sink (plumbing hookup not included with any company estimates I received from anyone however;(at my request) Eitan referred me to a plumber for garbage disposal and water hookup).
    AREA Marietta, GA
    COST $1,000 - $2,999
    DATE April 2018
    Posted: 4/03/2018  •  Link to this review

    WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
     
    (0)  (0)

  • AmyGarmon1




    Reviews: 1

    Beautiful kitchen counters!

  • We found Omega 1 on a basic internet search and scanned their prices. Their highest price was the lowest at Home Depot!!! Needless to say, we went with them! The communication and attention we received throughout the entire process was top notch and we are very happy with our beautiful new countertops! The crew that did the installation were respectful and professional, and I enjoyed planning and speaking with Eitan! He really wants to make his customers happy. You will not regret working with Omega 1!

    PROJECT DETAILSWe did a kitchen remodel and added countertop space.
    AREA Winder, GA
    COST $1,000 - $2,999
    DATE March 2018
    Posted: 3/26/2018  •  Link to this review

    WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
     
    (0)  (0)

  • jeffballard




    Reviews: 2

    Kitchen and half bath refreshAwesome job Omega1! Our countertops and backsplash came out fantastic. Great price too. We did the kitchen and half bath and instead of a tile backsplash we used the same granite.

    PROJECT DETAILSAREA Marietta, GA
    COST $5,000 - $9,999
    DATE March 2018
    Posted: 3/25/2018  •  Link to this review

    WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
     
    (0)  (0)

  • Jessie222




    Reviews: 1

    Best deal!Omega i granite is the beast deal in town truly! Their pricing was truly affordable. Can't believe i received such quality work at these affordable prices. Their workers were also neat, polite and prompt!

    PROJECT DETAILSMagnificent white granite counter tops! Omega 1 granite did an awesome job on updating my kitchen counter tops!
    AREA Ellenwood, GA
    COST $1,000 - $2,999
    DATE March 2018
    Posted: 3/15/2018  •  Last edited: 3/16/2018  •  Link to this review

    WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
     
    (0)  (0)

  • Eleanorlanel...




    Reviews: 1

    Best contracting experience Ive ever had!!!

  • Front the minute I contacted them to the end of the project, and even after, this has been the best experience I have ever had. Eitan was prompt, effecient, honest, kind, professional, and affordable. We received quote from three different counter companies and his quote was by far the best! He made sure everything was going smoothly, even when I mixed up the dates he moved things around to keep things on schedule for us. But most importantly the counters are stunning. The installers were professional, efficient, and clean. I have never had an experience where I was this satisfied on every level. I would recommend this company again and again to everyone I know.

    PROJECT DETAILSWe are still having remodeling done so these are just the beginning picture with our new beautiful counters
    AREA Roswell, GA
    DATE February 2018
    Posted: 2/23/2018  •  Link to this review

    WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
     
    (0)  (0)

  • Ocean2018




    Reviews: 1

    Great service, good price

  • Overall, our experience with Omega 1 is excellent. They were punctual both for the measurement part and for the installment. The front office and crew were courteous, professional and attentive. The workmanship was top-notch and they went above and beyond to meet the requirements for the job. We were very happy with the end product as well as the overall experience and would recommend this company to anyone interested in high quality work.

    PROJECT DETAILSAREA Alpharetta, GA
    COST $3,000 - $4,999
    DATE February 2018
    Posted: 2/04/2018  •  Link to this review

    WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
     
    (0)  (0)

  • Jerrykaluza




    Reviews: 1

    Cheap and The Best around Atlanta.Omega 1 granite made my kitchen and bathroom look marvelous. They have plenty of exquisite exotic pieces and beautiful blank and simple pieces. The prices look even better compared to the others in town. Beautiful and affordable.

    PROJECT DETAILSKitchen and bathrooms granite countertops.
    AREA Cartersville, GA
    COST $3,000 - $4,999
    DATE January 2018
    Posted: 1/08/2018  •  Link to this review

    WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
     
    (0)  (0)

  • yendys58621




    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic!I was very anxious about replacing the counter-top in our rental property. We have never taken on a renovations like this. Eitan made the experience a walk in the park. From the very first phone call to explaining and detailing out the process. He was consistently checking in to let us know the next step as well as to make sure we were happy. He was thorough, efficient, and very well priced. I could not have asked for a better experience. I will absolutely be calling Eitan again!

    PROJECT DETAILSAREA Roswell, GA
    COST $1,000 - $2,999
    DATE September 2017
    Posted: 11/02/2017  •  Link to this review

    WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
     
    (0)  (0)

  • Moejoe55




    Reviews: 1

    best price and serviceDealing with Eitan was a pleasure. He oversaw everything and made sure I found exactly what I wanted. The price was great and installation was fast and professional! Couldn't be happier with the whole experience and final product!! Thanks Again

    PROJECT DETAILSinstalled marble kitchen countertop
    AREA Marietta, GA
    COST $1,000 - $2,999
    DATE October 2017
    Posted: 10/25/2017  •  Link to this review

    WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
     
    (0)  (0)

  • kimberlyac20...




    Reviews: 1

    So glad I found Granite Omega 1I can't begin to express how pleased I am with my new countertops! I looked at the big box stores and thought for sure I would have to settle for an entry level granite. Then I found Granite Omega 1, and instead I have beautiful quartz countertops for less than the cost of granite elsewhere. My sister priced the same product and it was $26.00 a square foot more!!!! Now, the service. WOW. In this day and age it is not uncommon to be greatly disappointed. Eitan was the most responsive, pleasant, honest retailer I have dealt with in ages! There was a hiccup in one of the pieces of countertop. He responded immediately, and made it right being super nice all the while. Also, I was looking for a specialty sink before I could do the installation. Eitan went out of his way to find exactly what I wanted so I would not have to wait. I would recommend Granite Omega 1 to anyone shopping for countertops. The selection is great because you shop the stone yard, not a 2x2in sample, and there are so many more choices...in all price ranges. Thank you Eitan, and thank you to your installers, nice guys who were polite, cleaned up after themselves, and arrived on schedule. I will add photos after the backsplash is finished, but photos do no justice to the beautiful sparkle in the product!

    PROJECT DETAILSAREA Bethlehem, GA
    COST $1,000 - $2,999
    DATE July 2017
    Posted: 8/03/2017  •  Last edited: 8/27/2017  •  Link to this review

    WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
     
    (0)  (0)

  • luvmy2kids




    Reviews: 2

    One word...AMAZING!"


  • Report an image

    Let me first say this experience and working with Eitan and his entire team at Granite Omega 1 was absolutely AMAZING! My husband is a very detailed oriented and precise individual and the installationand process exceeded his expectations. I'm still in complete awe of how BEAUTIFUL my countertops are! I shopped around for many months and with Omega1, I received the best pricing and unbeatable service! They arrived promptly when scheduled and worked effectively and efficiently while at my home. The installers ensures everything was put back and cleaned up before they left. The only downside from this experience is now I'm wanting to redo all of my bathrooms with new countertops because my kitchen is so BEAUTIFUL! 🙂 Thank you Eitan for a great experience! I look forward to doing further business with you in the future! Tony and Asia Carter

    Posted: 7/24/2017  •  Link to this review

    WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
     
    (0)  (0)

A true dream come true! Eitan Ronen has a very professional and service oriented team with his business, Omega 1. We chose an exotic beautiful piece of granite and we couldn't be happier. Eitan was very attentive to all details, kept his appointments and kept us informed during a mishap during installation. Our experience, pricing and customer service was AAAA rated. Omega 1 will always have my highest recommendation. Photos to follow...
More »
Project Details

Area Senoia, GA

Cost $3,000 - $4,999

Date July 2017

Posted: 7/18/2017 • Link to this review

Was this review helpful?

Today I got a call back.... To my surprise the customer service was sincere, and very considerate of my concerns. The job I need is a small job and this being a high volume dealer - I really did not expect to have any further communication with the company. The owner spoke with me and I leaned a lesson today. My service request does matter... Fair is fair - so, I want to be clear here and say what professional and courteous service I was provided today for my small job. I am very impressed and will share my photos soon!
More »
Project Details

Area Marietta, GA

Cost $1,000 - $2,999

Date June 2017

Posted: 6/19/2017 • Last edited: 6/21/2017 • Link to this review

Was this review helpful?

e

Great price and renovating and installation were done on the exact days we were told they'd be there. The installers did a great job with the heavy island piece. I'm very happy with my countertops.
More »

Posted: 4/26/2017 • Link to this review

Was this review helpful?

It is my tremendous pleasure to share our Omega 1 experience! We had two pretty large projects that we needed help with, our kitchen and our basement bar, and value was certainly something that was important to us. We found Omega 1 online and were encouraged by the reviews, so we gave them a call. From that moment on, our expectations were exceeded. We were able to get beautiful countertops at an amazung price. But that wasn't the best part. It was the incredible customer service that just brought us back for our next project! Thank you Omega 1!
More »
Project Details

Area Roswell, GA

Cost $5,000 - $9,999

Date March 2017

Posted: 4/20/2017 • Link to this review

Was this review helpful?

Had a great experience using Omega1! Fantastic quality for the price! They work with your schedule and walk you through every step. Template and install appointments were very professional, fast, and friendly. I chose not to do granite for the riser or backsplash and they work with you and are very accommodating. Time to go backsplash shopping to finish it off!
More »
Project Details

Kitchen counters and sink

Area Alpharetta, GA

Cost $1,000 - $2,999

Date April 2017

Posted: 4/05/2017 • Link to this review

Was this review helpful?

I was very pleased with my entire experience with Omega 1 Inc. Not only did Etan give me the best deal out of everyone that we enquired, he and the staff were very friendly and helpful as well. They were on time for the template and on time for installation. We love our new countertops thanks to Omega 1 granite! Next up... staining the cabinets!
More »
Project Details

Area Fairburn, GA

Posted: 4/04/2017 • Link to this review

Was this review helpful?

Very Prompt, Professional and Kept me informed all the way through! Pricing is very fare, And work is outstanding! Highly recommended them to everyone.
More »
Project Details

Area Douglasville, GA

Cost $1,000 - $2,999

Date March 2017

Posted: 4/01/2017 • Link to this review

Was this review helpful?

Eitan and Omega1 went out of their way to help us, above and beyond, when we had to replace just our cabinets and needed to remove and reinstall original granite. Where others might not have worked with us, since we were a former customer, Omega1 did our "one-off" job with excellent service and pricing. The installers were extremely efficient, professional, and the countertops look beautiful!! Highly recommend!
More »
Project Details

Countertops

Area Marietta, GA

Cost $500 - $999

Date March 2017

Posted: 3/08/2017 • Link to this review

Was this review helpful?

OMEGA1 did a fantastic job on my kitchen and bathroom counter tops and back splash! I got several estimates from places close by and OMEGA1 had them beat by at least 20%. But it's not just about the money. Eitan was a pleasure to work with. He kept me informed on every detail. He personally called me with updates and questions throughout the entire process. The guys that did the install were very nice as well as Moses who did the tile. The finished product is my dream kitchen and bathrooms! I am very very pleased and have recommended them to family and friends.
More »
Project Details

Omega1 replaced the outdated laminate and installed granite and subway tile back splash in my kitchen. They also installed granite in two of my bathrooms. It was a great experience. I've never dealt with contractors who were so professional and a pleasure to work with before this!

Area Snellville, GA

Cost $5,000 - $9,999

Date February 2017

Posted: 2/22/2017 • Link to this review

Was this review helpful?

OMEGA1 definitely lives up to its logo "The Best Deal In Town" and I am delighted to have had the pleasure of dealing with their competent and pleasant employees. They each do their jobs diligently. I made the big venture of changing from laminate to quartz after 50 years and Omega 1 helped make the transition a good one. There seems to be core values in this work place that come across quite easily to the consumer. Thanks for a job well done, Lois Mitchell
More »
Project Details

Replaced residential kitchen counter tops.

Area Canton, GA

Cost $1,000 - $2,999

Date February 2017

Posted: 2/17/2017 • Link to this review

Was this review helpful?

I do not write reviews. I am only writing this review because of how amazing this experience was for me and my family. We recently selected Omega1 to install granite counter tops and a new back splash in our kitchen. I cannot express how pleased I am with the install. Eitan is a great person to work with. He is a great person period. I was treated with respect from the beginning of the project through the end. He is exceptionally thorough, and remained in contact with me throughout the planning and installation process. Every question that I asked with answered with honesty and clarity. We have been burned several times by contractors who drag their feet and don't return calls. This was never an issue with Eitan. All of my calls were returned within thirty minutes. Eitan called me twice days before the install just to confirm that I was at peace with the process and did not have any additional questions. Everyone that came to our house to take measurements and install the materials was professional and courteous. The gentleman who did the measurements may be the nicest person that I have met this year. The tile installer Moses is skilled, professional and friendly. On top of all of this, Omega1s prices are unbeatable. I did not think that it was possible to have such good service at such an amazing price. If you are looking at any type of kitchen remodel, I STRONGLY suggest that you speak with Eitan
More »
Project Details

Cost $1,000 - $2,999

Posted: 2/14/2017 • Link to this review

Was this review helpful?

My husband and I used Omega 1 for our kitchen remodel and couldn't be happier and would recommend them to anyone looking for granite countertops or any other kitchen upgrade. The quality of workmanship and customer service are top notch. The whole construction team working in our home were all so friendly and professional. Both Eitan and Moshe were extremely involved and helpful with each step of the way from approach, solution, performance and follow up at the highest level. Amazing company who have been in business for 20 years and definateyl aren't going anywhere!! Before and after photos attached
More »
Project Details

Area Marietta, GA

Cost $1,000 - $2,999

Posted: 2/06/2017 • Link to this review

Was this review helpful?

I was thoroughly impressed with the speed and quality of service delivered by Omega1. From the time we selected our Quartz counter tops, it took exactly 1 week to template, cut, and install them in our home. Eitan was great at explaining the process from start to finish and was on hand for any follow-up questions I had. Also, we looked at a lot of places and got quotes from other vendors. For my job, the final cost from Omega1 was $1600 below the lowest quote I had gotten from the other vendors. A great experience and I won't hesitate to call on them again.
More »
Project Details

Cost $1,000 - $2,999

Date December 2016

Posted: 1/11/2017 • Link to this review

Was this review helpful?

We called them, not having any experience or referral. Eitan assured me they would do a great job, and they did! I was a little apprehensive at first because i did not know of anyone that used them. They were fantastic! they broke part of our mirror, and Eitan assured me they would fix, and they did! highly recommend! they were also very reasonably priced, no added charges.
More »
Project Details

They added granite to our master bath vanities.

Area Duluth, GA

Date November 2016

Posted: 12/01/2016 • Link to this review

Was this review helpful?

My experience with Omega 1 was very positive from my first contact with getting a quote online from Eitan, the owner of the company, to the installation of the perfect granite countertop. We were able to select the granite slabs from a very large stone supplier with an abundance of choices. The countertops were ready in just a few days. The price was so much more affordable than we expected, even though they had to travel a long distance to our small town. The kitchen looks amazing and we are so glad that we chose Omega 1!
More »
Project Details

Area Blue Ridge, GA

Cost $1,000 - $2,999

Date October 2016

Posted: 10/16/2016 • Link to this review

Was this review helpful?

I have worked with Eitan at Omega 1 for years through my company and our construction company. Eitan and his team have fantastic service, communication, reliability and pricing. I trust him with our projects every time. He has several places you can go to pick out your stones or counters of choice and the install is perfection.
More »
Project Details

We hire Omega 1 to template and install our sinks & counters at all our property renovation and new construction projects.

Posted: 8/31/2016 • Link to this review

Was this review helpful?

I'm an engineer who hires all types of vendors to complete different task. I was reluctant at first because you have to pay half before anyone even shows up to measure. However after reading the reviews I decided to give Eitan a chance. I'm glad i did. He is a man of his word and wants to make sure you are informed throughout the process. The install crew did a great job. My wife noticed a couple small scratches two days after the install. Very small so it was easy to miss. We called Eitan and he sent someone to remove them without any question The only down side is I didn't get to meet him! Maybe one day. I would highly recommend this company. Dan
More »
Project Details

Area Dallas, GA

Cost $3,000 - $4,999

Date May 2016

Posted: 5/16/2016 • Link to this review

Was this review helpful?

I can't begin to say just how pleasant this experience of replacing our countertops with Omega1 was. A lot of times home improvements can be a little scary or daunting because of all of the details and unknowns. From day one, Eitan was so attentive and informative. The website was so straight forward and gave so much information that before I called, I felt I had most of the information I needed to get the job done. Once calling, I realized there was a lot more to the process. From picking out the perfect granite to match our new wall color, finding the right size and style sink, to making sure we knew to have a plumber in place to reconnect the water. Eitan and his team were patient, pleasant and professional. When my husband and I were shopping around we were looking for the best price, and a great selection of affordable choices. We GOT both and more! Time was also a factor, due to some scheduling conflicts we needed a quick install. We called on a Tuesday and by the next Thursday our countertops were installed! Everyone showed up on time and they left our home spotless when they were finished. If you want high quality, trustworthy and professional granite installers Omega1 is definitely the place you should call. We are so pleased with the process and the finished product we have already begun to think about our next project with them. Thank you Eitan for such an Awesome Experience. We Love our New Kitchen and we WILL be back! 🙂 B. Wilder
More »
Project Details

Removed old laminate countertops and installed new sink and granite countertops.

Area Mableton, GA

Cost $1,000 - $2,999

Date March 2016

Posted: 4/04/2016 • Link to this review

Eitan and Omega 1 was absolutely wonderful during the entire process of replacing our kitchen counter tops. He was honest with me about colors and granite options and wanted to help me find the best option for my budget. We even chose a granite from the showroom that was not listed on the website, and Eitan was more than happy to make it work for us. He was wonderful about keeping me informed through every step of the process from picking out the granite all the way to installation. I received quotes from several different companies, and Omega 1 was definitely the best price and had the best customer service. They have also done a fantastic job in my kitchen. I could not be happier. I have recommended them to several of my friends and co-workers. You can trust that you'll be well taken care of and you'll have beautiful results with this company.
More »

Posted: 2/24/2016 • Link to this review

Was this review helpful?

The first word that came out of my mouth when I walked into my kitchen yesterday was "Beautiful"! With our busy schedules we couldn't find time to shop and drive all over the place to find the granite to replace our old kitchen countertops and a honest, friendly, professional company was also on our list. It is always a scary thing to choose a company on the google when so many are in competition with each other and make so many promises not to mention choosing the granite and color. At the start everything was easy from looking at your web site, finding great prices, color options, ordering and great customer service I was very pleased by the professionalism and expert services. My kitchen looks like it came out of a designer magazine. Thanks Etan and Jefferson and the installers for making me a happy .
More »

Posted: 2/09/2016 • Link to this review

We have looked around for new counter tops,for our investment properties our search for Honest ,professional friendly company lead us to Omega1. Eitan from day one gave us with best selection to match our cabinets (he recommended cheaper color to match our kitchen and bathrooms,from our initial color selection.template and installers are supper professional .job was finish on time excellent communication .Omega1 is our #1 company for all our properties and projects .thank you Eitan .
More »

Posted: 2/02/2016 • Link to this review

Was this review helpful?

Omega1 did a fantastic job and I cannot say enough good things about Eitan the owner and all of his contractors! My parents recommended them to us after we had called several other granite companies. Their prices were the best in town and Eitan returned phone calls in an extremely prompt fashion! Even while on vacation, he took time to check and see how our install was going! We had a very unique situation, our kitchen island is 10 ft long by 4 ft wide, and I did not want any seams in the granite, and they made it happen! They did an absolutely beautiful job on the counters and back splash, and we could not be more pleased with the results! All the contractors that were used for the templating, install, plumbing, and back splash were wonderful, professional, and on time! Thank you to Omega1 Granite and all their contractors for making this such a pleasurable experience all around!
More »

Posted: 8/19/2015 • Link to this review

Was this review helpful?

I researched and got quote from 10 different granite contractors. Omega1 had the best price around on Baltic Brown! Eitan, the owner was excellent about follow-up and scheduling appointments and reminders. Their service was also excellent! We noticed a small hairline crack a day after installation and Eitan had his crew back to our house within 3 days to replace the effected section. We would highly recommend them!
More »

Posted: 4/22/2015 • Link to this review

Was this review helpful?

Must admit I initially had some concerns about the pricing at Omega1 when compared to the other guys. How could they be so cheap and still provide quality and service! All I can say is they lived up to their claims and we have a great kitchen for 1000's less than other companies. Great service, great product. They even came back without question to fix a very minor chip we found a few days later. I would recommend Omega1 without hesitation. Thanks Guys!
More »

Posted: 4/09/2015 • Link to this review

Was this review helpful?

I have used Omega1 on two occasions for two separate homes. Eitan is simply amazing. I was very impressed with the quality of their work and their level of professionalism. On my second project I spoke with Eitan on Tuesday morning and expressed an urgent need to have my granite installed before the following Tuesday. My granite was installed on that Saturday. He made it happen!!!! The installers were very nice and made a point of making sure that I was informed and that I was satisfied throughout the process. Eitan called on two occasions to make sure that I was 100% happy with my granite and his service. I would highly recommend this company and I will continue to use them for my professional renovations.
More »

Posted: 3/09/2015 • Link to this review

Was this review helpful?

Eitan reached out and replaced our granite around sink. It now appears as we first expected. Thank you for taking care of our concern and thanks to the installers, very professional and sensitive to the issue.
More »

Posted: 8/10/2014 • Last edited: 8/22/2014 • Link to this review

Was this review helpful?

We got an estimate very interesting from Eitan the owner, so we decide to remodel both bathrooms and they did in the time frame promised, at the price contracted and the quality of the work is outstanding. We highly recommend them for cleanliness, details and time. We are thinking at our next renovation with Omega 1: our kitchen!
More »

Posted: 4/05/2014 • Link to this review

Was this review helpful?

I am especially pleased with the service and care Eitan and his crew demonstrated. My counter tops are beautiful. Eitan took consideration on my job as though he was working on it personally. When he thought there may be a concern, he called and communicated every step of the way. I would certainly recommend Omega ! to anyone looking to have counter tops replaced. In fact, I plan to use his services again in the near future.
More »

Posted: 7/29/2013 • Link to this review

Was this review helpful?

Eitan, owner of Omega 1, was a pleasure to work with. I was planning a renovation of a condo for my parents and contacted Eitan about granite counter i
n the kitchen and baths. We did not want to schedule the purchase and installation prior to closing on the condo, in case the sale fell through. Eitan quoted me a great price and said to contact him after the closing. He is truly a nice man and low pressure. He told me the price was guaranteed and he just needed a week to template, cut and install. After the closing, I contacted Eitan and it was exactly one week from the call to finished installation. His installers were prompt, courteous and very professional. The counters fit perfectly and my parents are very happy. I wish all contractors were as responsive and professional. Now I am on to my next project and I have already contacted Eitan to get the ball rolling. Sincerely, Dan Umstead Atlanta, GA
More »

Posted: 6/18/2013 • Link to this review

Was this review helpful?

Our home staging company had a client that was very picky and constantly changing his mind. After meeting with Omega 1 and selecting the slab we wanted, the customer decided on a different stone that Omega 1 didn't have in stock. Well they searched all over, found exactly what we needed and completed the job beautifully--on time and on budget. Fantastic! Susan Shumate/Blueberry Designs
More »

Posted: 1/29/2013 • Link to this review

Was this review helpful?

Working with One Omega has been a rewarding experience. The Kitchen counters and Island are absolutely beautiful and the team at One Omega have a very professional process that starts with asking all of the necessary questions to ensure that your vision of the final product is effectively captured in the granite. The team is very helpful in ensuring that the specifics of your project are handled carefully and timely. I would highly recommend One Omega's service to anyone who is looking for a beautifully appointed kitchen and wants to be guided by a conscientious group of professionals.
More »

Posted: 11/28/2012 • Link to this review

Was this review helpful?

The service provided by Omega 1 is the best in the business. The quoted price, delivery and install time were as promised with no surprises. Mr Ronen's work ethic is beyond question; detail oriented and committed to completed the project on time and on budget. You will not be disappointed by the product or service provided by Omega 1.
More »

Posted: 10/24/2011 • Link to this review

Was this review helpful?

So many granite shops in the North Atlanta area, so after reading the excellent reviews about Omega One, I decided to visit their showroom. I met with Eitan and he helped me choose granite countertops for my kitchen at a price that I was comfortable with. He went beyond my expectations for customer service, timely installation and follow-up. I would recommend his company without hesitation. I couldn't be happier with the look of my new kitchen!
More »

Posted: 7/29/2011 • Link to this review

Was this review helpful?

I approached Eitan due to the many other happy customers on here, and realized he is actually just down the street from my house in Inverness. He worked with us to get the right stone in store, and came to our house during the templating process to discuss what would best fit our home for a backsplash. We went for a full backsplash, taking a pick from his recommendations for accent pieces as well and it all turned out fantastic. They finished everything for the countertop on the first day, including the tear-out and all of the plumbing. By the end of the second day, the tile backsplash was finished and cleaned up. Great value and service, thanks!
More »

Posted: 6/09/2011 • Link to this review

Was this review helpful?

Eitan has great customer service. He is easy to talk to. He understands what you are looking for and is willing to work with you and your budget. The work was completed in a timely manner. I would recommend Omega1 Vogue to my best friend.
More »

Posted: 6/06/2011 • Link to this review

Was this review helpful?

From our first meeting with Eitan we felt comfortable in his knowledge. He was prompt in returning phone calls and e-mails and gave great advice and guidance. He by far had the best granite choices and best quality and price. His estimates on time and price were spot on. His crews were great to work with as well. Professional, courteous and most important ON TIME! His plumber was contracted to be onsite for 3-4 hours, it took 5+ due to our house's plumbing issues and we were not charged extra. Overall, we were thrilled with our experience with Omega1 Vogue and have already recommended them to others. We were a small project but Eitan treated us as though we were spending a king's ransom. Thank you Eitan!!!!
More »

Posted: 4/15/2011 • Link to this review

Was this review helpful?

Reviews: 3

Great customer service, with quality to match!I've worked with Eitan on two projects now, and have been very impressed with his attention to details, his customer service, and price. I highly recommend Omega1 to anyone choosing to install granite! I must have the best looking kitchen in Wexford now! 🙂

Posted: 4/08/2008  •  Last edited: 5/15/2008  •  Link to this review

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?